2024 Fire Officers
By Watch desk
January 1, 2024

On behalf of incoming Chief Gerald Vaughn, he is proud to announce the 2024 Fire Operations Officers:

Fire Chief – Jerry Vaughn
Deputy Fire Chief – Kyle Vaughn
Assistant Fire Chief – D. Matt Miles
Assistant Fire Chief – Neil D. Vaughn
Battalion Chief – Martin McKenzie
Captain – Joey Fitzgerald
Lieutenant – Larry Crisp
Chief Engineer – Barry Patton
Fire Police Captain – Mark Johnson

These appointments are effective 1/1/2024.

Many thanks to Chief Rapp for his time and dedication during his tenure as Fire Chief these past years, it is greatly appreciated.

We hope all our residents, visitors, mutual aid, volunteers, and employees have a safe and healthy New Year.