EMS Providers Honored at Chester County EMS Council Awards Ceremony
By EMS Chief Keith Johnson
May 21, 2021

Last evening the Chester County EMS Council held their annual awards ceremony to honor EMS providers from across the county for the efforts these past two years. During the ceremony several of our providers were honored with Clinical Save Commendations. These providers are:

Firefighter-Paramedic Michael Coogan
Firefighter-EMT Greg Lewis
Firefighter-Paramedic Alexander McCarthy
Firefighter-EMT David Morrow
Firefighter-Paramedic Michael Whisler
Deputy EMS Chief Richard Constantine
EMS Chief Keith Johnson

We are very proud of these providers as well as all of our other providers who serve the community every day.